suomeksi in english

Here you find links to knife manufactures.

5.11 Tactical Boots - www.511tactical.com
American Tomahawk Company - www.americantomahawk.com
Baron aselaukut ja tarvikkeet - www.baron.se
Benchmade Knife Company - www.benchmade.com
Beyond Forces® - www.beyondforces.com
Black Hills Ammunition - www.black-hills.com
Bob Munden Custom Guns - www.bob-munden.com
Böker - www.boker.de
Bowtech Bows and Crossbows - www.bowtecharchery.com
Bruni Blank Firing Guns - www.bruniguns.com
Buck Knives - www.buckknives.com
Bushmaster Firearms - www.bushmaster.com
Camillus Knife Co. - www.camillusknives.com
Cold Steel - www.coldsteel.com
Colt Firearms - www.colt.com
Columbia River Knife and Tool - www.crkt.com
Condor Knife & Tool Co. - www.condortk.com
Damascus Gloves - www.damascusgear.com
Dark Operations Fighting Knives - www.darkopsknives.com
Down Under Knives - www.downunderknives.com
Exiled Cutlery Corporation - www.exiledcutlery.com
Extrema Ratio - www.extremaratio.com
Fabarm Firearms - www.fabarm.it
Fällkniven - www.fallkniven.com
Fox Cutlery - www.foxcutlery.com
Freedom Arms Co - www.freedomarms.com
Gamo Airguns - www.gamo.com
Gary Reeder Custom Guns, Inc. - www.reedercustomguns.com
Gerber - www.gerberblades.com
Hatch - www.hatch-corp.com
Holster Tech Finland - www.holstertechfinland.com
Horton CrossBow Manufacturing - www.crossbow.com
Inova Taktiset Valaisimet - www.inovalight.com
Joker Knives Manufacturing - www.joker.es
KA-BAR Knives - www.ka-bar.com
Kershaw Knives - www.kershawknives.com
Kimber Firearms - www.kimberamerica.com
Kizlyar Supreme - www.kizlyarsupreme.ru
Lansky - www.lansky.com
Linder - www.linder.de
Linton Cutlery, Inc - www.linton.tw
Marlin Firearms - www.marlinfirearms.com
Mossberg Firearms - www.mossberg.com
Muela Knives Manufacturing - www.mmuela.com
Old West Store - www.oldweststore.net
Ontario Knife Company - www.ontarioknife.com
Poe Lang Archery - www.laser-poelang.com
Retay Gun Corp. - www.retaygun.com
Ruger Firearms Manufacturing - www.ruger-firearms.com
Safariland Holsters - www.safariland.com
Smith & Wesson Firearms Manufacturing - www.smith-wesson.com
SOG Knives - www.sogknives.com
Springfield Armory Firearms - www.springfield-armory.com
Spyderco - www.spyderco.com
Suomen Turvaprojektit Oy - www.finsecpro.com
Tomi Rehell - Fast Draw Shooter - www.tomirehell.com
Tool Logic Company - www.toollogic.com
TOPS Knives - www.topsknives.com
Umarex ilma-aseet - www.umarex.com
United Cutlery, Inc. - www.unitedcutlery.com
WKC-Sports Handmade Katanas - www.wkc-sports.de
Zero Tolerance Knives - www.ztknives.us
Zombie Targets - www.zombietargets.net